Shruti Haasan would never want be a ‘bitch’ if she ever read this

bitch

In her new video for Blush, Shruti Haasan tried to slam men for calling women ‘bitch’ for insulting them. In this video she wanted to promote ‘Bitches’. A man comes up with this interpretation that she would never want to read. In this article he had taken the entire script from Shruti’s monologue and gave her reply –

I was on a phone call the other day and I noticed a word cloacked (??) in a joke. ..

Bitch’.. –> Looks like bitch is for humor, or humaar?

This mongrel of an insult slipped into put me in a place… -> Looks like Bitch is insulting for her

and what place might that be? – > Imaginative

The backseat of a slow moving train of your brain reserved for women who are too big to fit into your narrow mind or too tall to cover under your insecurities. –> Wow she thinks our brain has an in built train, great..hope our Railways Minister knew it. smiles_409

‘Bitch’ is a verbal eye-roll you make to classify any woman who is not your cup of tea because she refuses to pour it.  –> Don’t pour baby, keep your juices with you

..and if you think bitch offense me…haha honey, I have got a news for you –> Ok..so bitch is not offensive to her. Contradiction came so quickly? scratch-head01-idea-

The ‘Bitch’ is a teacher who stands against the system – > I remember Barkha Dutt standing against Indian system.

The ‘Bitch’ is a multitasker – > I remember Rohtak Sisters, how they had taken three guys, media and police to task…great going Shruti..devil-animated-

And that’s why she has no time for your excuses – > Did we ask for it? Who bothers?

The ‘Bitch’ has a multimillion dollar business – > Awww…..now don’t send your CVs in there. Already a woman controlled Yahoo started showing door to men (news)

That was based on doubt (?) or sheer determination – > Doubtful business I guess..daydream-

The bitch is pure ambition with hormones ..yeah hormones –> If it doesn’t make sense to you, or can’t understand this line, don’t break your head, even she didn’t know what she meant…chill. Bitch has hormones….oops..only hormones I guess.

The ‘Bitch’ is a girl that said no and left with her ‘Yes’ safely tucked in her handbag – > oh god….please. My education does not make any sense to me now. Safely tucked in handbag???? Left with her ‘Yes”….what the fuck she meant????? It’s simply bitchy ..you know.

A bitch can’t always be nice (shows a statue showing middle finger) – > Do we care? Get lost..

But she may be the kindest –> Again..do we care?

A bitch loses sleep for her kids – > oh yes, sometimes they do kill their kids with cricket bats too –

mother-killed-son

Image courtesy – Mid Day

Put dreams for herself – > Dream baby dream, you really need good sleep.I am not sure where do you put your dreams…handbag?

The bitch is your boss who gave you a raise –> I am sick, why am I thinking of Yahoo’s female CEO who kicks her male employees out only???

The ‘Bitch’ buys lingerie for herself –> sorry, now that is personal. Even I buy my own.i.mobofree.com

Actually now there is no one for these women to buy them lingerie so ‘bitches’ need to buy these themselves. Like it or not baby providers are dying fast.

The bitch wears what she likes – > awwwww….at least she wears something. Somewhat civilized….huh

A bitch isn’t afraid to have her heart broken – > So we also know a bitch has a heart. Now don’t bark.

A bitch isn’t afraid to tell you she loves you – > Noooooooooo…pls no..I beg you

A bitch is a stud with ‘boobs’ – > aww….are those boobs real ones??

Bitch is the only insult you can come up with a woman who left you – > Again bitch has become an insult. Shows bitches are fickle minded.

So the next time you look at me and want to send me flowers –> who said I want to send you flowers. phullzzzzzzzz

Next time you look at my face, my eyes, my clothes…..my …-(long list) – (oops I am tired of looking at all her things) baby or bitch..or whatever you are, pls note I have better things to do in life. So you made it clear that a bitch is a woman who only thinks about herself, a self-centered snobbish person who should be left alone…completely alone.

Now I really think calling you a “bitch” is insult to those animals who are probably the best friends of humans. No wonder why you want to feel proud to be called one, unfortunately I never call any woman a ‘bitch’. You know why? Because real ‘Bitches’ are lovely, adorable. You are not.

kissess

Leave a Reply

